Here area few more rules from last game.
Necron FAQ page 5
Q: Are cover saves and facing for the hits from the tesla destructors's Arc special rule worked out using the position of the firing unit or the unit it targeted? (p84)
A: From the firing unit
Context: Night Scythe hit an Exorcist and nearby Immolator was struck by the Tesla Arc. Was curious which armour facing to use. Side from the Exorcist or front from the Night Scythe. FAQ says side.
Adepta Sororitas Faith power
Context: Adepta Sororitas Exorcist has a 6++ save. Was wondering if that once per phase or each time. Suijin said each time. Pic courtesy of Suijin.
Crash and Burn, 40k6, pg 81
If a Zooming Flyer is Wrecked or Explodes, its flaming debris rains down on the battlefield. Centre the large blast maker over the Flyer - it then scatters 2d6".
Context: Immolator took down a Night Scythe. I thought it was just wrecked. Suijin asked if it does a blast marker. I couldn't remember. Guess the same happened back at Dark Star. Looked it up and Suijin was correct. It is a blast marker.