JJ typing, Daemonbane Grey Knights 5th ed Codex pg 54
Any Daemon or psyker that suffers one ore more unsaved wounds from Nemesis force weapons must take a Leadership test at the end of the Assault phase.
Context: Purifiers wounded Fleshhounds. I thought you made the test as soon as a wound was taken. Connor asked to see the rule and corrected me. Happens at end of assault.
FAQ 40k6 Rulebook pg 5
Q: Do models that ignore difficult terrain when moving or charging still fight at Initiative step 1 if they charge through difficult terrain?
Context: Fleshhounds assaulted lone Purifier on objective. Informed opponent that Fleshhounds are at a I1 even though they ignore difficult terrain. Looked it up on FAQ and there is it. Side note: Acye00 and I think this FAQ is ridiculous.